Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
  • Registration Closed
Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Legos ... read more
Categories: Public Events
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Monday Mar 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Mar 9, 2018
Monday Mar 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Friday Mar 16, 2018
Fish Fry ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Thursday Apr 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Monday Apr 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Apr 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Monday Apr 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2017 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders