Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Ambassadors
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Monday Aug 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Committee
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Workforce
Friday Sep 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Monday Sep 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Sep 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Ambassadors
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Monday Sep 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Committee
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Workforce
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Friday Oct 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2019 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders