Calendar

Results Found: 37 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Home Technology ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Fish Fry ... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
HBC Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Concrete ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Public Events, Parade/Tour of Homes
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Public Events, Parade/Tour of Homes
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2017 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders