Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Events
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Friday Nov 3, 2017
Curling ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education Classes, Trade Shows
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Monday Dec 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education Classes

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2017 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders