Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
HBC Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Monday Jan 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education Classes, Public Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Education ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Trade Showcase ... read more
Categories: Public Events, Trade Shows
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education Classes

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2017 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders