Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
  • Registration Closed
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Lego ... read more
Categories: Public Events
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Monday Feb 25, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
HBC Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Save money ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Monday Apr 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Apr 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Monday Apr 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2019 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders