Calendar

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
Door Test ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership, Committee: Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Friday Jul 13, 2018
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
Silica ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Events
Friday Aug 10, 2018
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2017 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders