Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Committee
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Parade/Tour of Homes
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Workforce
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
Monthly meeting of the HBA of F-M's Public Issues Committee ... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Friday Oct 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Ambassadors
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Committee
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Monday Nov 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee: Ambassadors
Monday Nov 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Committee

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2019 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders