Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership, Committee: Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2019 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders